Executive Committee

Mark Gradkowski (Chair)
Edgewater Federal Solutions
Huntsville, AL

John Morris (Treasurer)
ClearPath Ventures
Knoxville, TN

Steve Cope (Secretary)
Defense Consulting Solutions, LLC
Tullahoma, TN

Jeff Cornett
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN

Rodney Robertson
Auburn University
Huntsville, AL

Lonnie Lawson
Center for Rural Development
Somerset, KY

Virginia Bishop Gray
Tennessee Valley Authority 
Hopkinsville, KY

Congressional District Members

AL Third District:  Dr. Rodney Robertson, Executive Director, Auburn University Huntsville Research Center, Huntsville, AL
AL Fourth District:  Chris Crumbly, Vice President, Victory Solutions, Huntsville, AL
AL Fifth District:  Lisa Williams, President/CEO, Soldier 1 Corporation, Huntsville, AL
KY First District:  Virginia Bishop Gray, Government Relations Manager, Tennessee Valley Authority, Hopkinsville, KY
KY Fifth District:  Jerry Rickett, President/CEO, KY Highlands Investment Corp., London, KY
NC Eleventh District:  Vacant
VA Ninth District:  John Kilgore, Jr., Executive Director, Scott County Economic Development Authority, Gate City, VA
TN First District:  Jeff Dykes, President/CEO, BrightRidge, Johnson City, TN
TN Second District:  Sean Williams, President/CEO, Protection Strategies, Inc., Oak Ridge, TN
TN Third District:  James Fleischmann, Vice President, Wheat-Shroyer, Washington, DC
TN Fourth District:  LZ Johnson, Pastor, Cowan First Baptist Church, Winchester, TN
TN Sixth District:  Jonathan West, CEO, Twin Lakes Communications, Gainesboro, TN

At-Large Members

Mike Arms, Sr. Partner, Tennessee Strategies, Knoxville, TN
Gerald Boyd, Consultant, Oak Ridge, TN
Steve Cope, President/CEO, Defense Consulting Solutions, LLC, Tullahoma, TN (Secretary)
Jeff Cornett, Industrial & Economic Development Manager, ORNL, Oak Ridge, TN
Richard Kretzschmar, President, Integration Innovation, Inc., Huntsville, AL
Steve Jones, SE Regional Business Development, RJ Lee Group, Clinton, TN
John Morris, Partner, ClearPath Ventures, Knoxville, TN (Treasurer)
Bill Tindal, Consultant, Oak Ridge, TN

Geographical Representatives

Joel Duling, President, BWX Technologies, Inc., Lynchburg, VA
Mark Gradkowski, Senior Vice President, Edgewater Federal Solutions, Huntsville, AL (Chair)
Lonnie Lawson, President & CEO, Center for Rural Development, Somerset, KY
Greg Vital, Chairman & President, Morning Pointe Senior Living, Chattanooga, TN

Institutional Liaisons

Geoffrey deBeauclair, Manager, DOE, Oak Ridge Consolidated Services Center, Oak Ridge, TN
Larry Leopard, Associate Director, NASA Marshall Space Flight Center, Huntsville, AL
Kelly B. McGuire, Chief, Science & Technology Division, AMRDEC, Redstone Arsenal, AL
Dr. Phil Oldham, President, Tennessee Tech University, Cookeville, TN
Andy Page, President/CEO, Oak Ridge Associated Universities, Oak Ridge, TN
Victoria Hirschberg, Assistant Vice President, Research and Econ. Dev., University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN
Bert Robinson, State & Local Government Relations Director, East Region, Tennessee Valley Authority, Knoxville, TN
Alicia Irmscher, Public Affairs/Congressional Officer; FBI Redstone Arsenal, Huntsville, AL
Dr. Chris Whaley, President, Roane State Community College, Harriman, TN
Laura Wilkerson, Acting Manager, DOE Environmental Management, Oak Ridge, TN
Steven Wyatt, Public Affairs Manager, Nuclear Production Office, DOE NNSA, Oak Ridge

Vacant, AEDC, Tullahoma, TN